2019-20 Season Fixtures

Everything football related in here please.

2019-20 Season Fixtures

Postby Mr-Ed » Thu Jun 13, 2019 9:09 am

July
Wed 17/07/19 13:30 - PL Asia Trophy - West Ham (Nanjing-China) [SKY] 4-1
Sat 20/07/19 13:30 PL Asia Trophy - Final v Wolves (Shanghai-China) [SKY] 0-0 (2-3 pens)
Wed 24/0719 13:00 - Friendly - Kitchee Sports Club (Hong Kong)
Sat 27/07/19 11:30 - EuroJapan Cup - Yokohama F. Marinos (Yokahama)

August
Sun 04/08/19 15:00 - CS - Liverpool (Wembley) [BT] 1-1 (5-4 on pens)
Sat 10/08/19 12:30 - PL.G1 - West Ham United (A) [BT] 5-0
Sat 17/08/19 17:30 - PL.G2 -Tottenham Hotspur (H) [SKY] 2-2
Sun 25/08/19 14:00 - PL.G3 - AFC Bournemouth (A) [SKY] 1-3
Sat 31/08/19 15:00 - PL.G4 - Brighton (H) 4-0

September
Mon 02/09/19-Tue 10/09/19 - International Games
Wed 11/09/19 19:45 - Vincent Kompany Testamonial - Premier League All Stars (H) 2-2
Sat 14/09/19 17:30 - PL.G5 - Norwich City (A) [SKY] 2-3
Wed 18/09/19 20:00 - CL.G1 - Shakhtar Donetsk (A) [BT] 3-0
Sat 21/09/19 15:00 - PL.G6 - Watford (H) 8-0
Tue 24/09/19 19:45- CLC.R3 - Preston North End (A) 3-0
Sat 28/09/19 17:30 - PL.G7 - Everton (A) [SKY] 3-+

October
Tue 01/10/19 20:00 - CL.G2 - Dinamo Zagreb (H) [BT] 2-0
Sun 06/10/19 14:00 - PL.G8 - Wolverhampton (H) 0-2
Mon 07/10/19-Tue15/10/19 - International Games
Sat 19/10/19 17:30 - PL.G9 - Crystal Palace (A) [SKY] 2-0
Tue 22/10/19 20:00 - CL.G3 - Atalanta (H) [BT] 5-1
Sat 26/10/19 12:30 - PL.G10 - Aston Villa (H) [BT] 3-0
Tue 29/10/19 19:45 - CLC.R4 - Southampton (H).3-1

November
Sat 02/11/19 15:00 - PL.G11 - Southampton (H)
Wed 06/11/19 20:00 - CL.G4 - Atalanta (A) [BT]
Sun 10/11/19 16:30 - PL.G12 - Liverpool (A) [SKY]
Mon 11/11/19-Tue 19/11/19 International Games
Sat 23/11/2019 17:30 - PL.G13 - Chelsea (H) ] SKY]
Tue 26/11/19 20:00 - CL.G5 - Shakhtar Donetsk (H) [BT]
Sat 30/11/19 12:30 - PL.G14 -Newcastle United (A) [BT]

December
Tue 03/12/19 20:15 - PL.G15 - Burnley (A) [Amazon Prime]
Sat 07/12/19 17:30 - PL.G16 - Manchester United (H) [SKY]
Wed 11/12/19 20:00 - CL.G6 - Dynamo Zagreb (A) [BT]
Sun 15/12/19 16:30 - PL.G17- Arsenal (A) [SKY]
Tue 17/12/19 -19:45 CLC.QF - Oxford United (A)
Sat 21/12/19 17:30 - PL.G18 - Leicester City (H) [SKY]
Fri 27/12/19 19:45 - PL.G19 - Wolverhampton (A) [Amazon Prime]
Sun 29/12/19 18:00 - PL.G20 - Sheffield United (H) [SKY]

January
Wed 01/01/20 17:30 - PL.G21 - Everton (H) [BT]
W/E 04/01/20 - FAC.R3
Tue/Wed 07/01/20 - CLC.SF.L1
Sun 12/01/20 16:30 - PL.G22 Aston Villa (A) [SKY]
Tue/Wed 14/01/20 - FAC.R3.Replays
Sat 18/01/20 15:00 - PL.G23 - Crystal Palace (H)
Tue 21/01/20 19:30 - PL.G24 - Sheffield United (A) [BT]
W/E 25/01/20 - FAC.R4
Tue/Wed 28/01/20 - CLC.SF.L2

February
W/E 01/02/20 - PL.G25 -Tottenham Hotspur (A)
Tue/Wed 04/02/20 - FAC.R4.Replays
W/E 08/02/20 - PL.G26 - West Ham United (H)
W/E 13/02/20 - PL.BreakWeek
Tue/Wed 18/02/20 - CL.R16.G1.L1 - (NOT CITY)
W/E 22/02/20 - PL.G27 - Leicester City (A)
Wed 26/02/20 - CL.R16.G2.L1 - Real Madrid ((A)
W/E 29/02/20 - PL.G28- Arsenal (H) *

March
Sun 01/03/20 16:00 - CLC.Final (Wembley)
Tue/Wed 04/03/20 - FAC.R5
W/E 07/03/20 - PL.G29 - Manchester United (A)
Tue/Wed 10/03/20 - CL.R16.G1.L2 - (NOT CITY)
W/E 14/03/20 - PL.G30 - Burnley (H)
Tue/Wed 17/03/20 - CL.R16.G2.L2 - Real Madrid (H)
W/E 21/03/20 - FAC.QF
W/E 21/03/20 - PL.G31 - Chelsea (A) *
Mon 23/03/20-Tue 31/93/20 - International Matches

April
W/E 04/04/20 - PL.G32 - Liverpool (H)
Tue/Wed 07/04/20 - CL.QF.L1
W/E 11/04/20 - PL.G33 - Southampton (A)
Tue/Wed 14/04/20 - CL.QF.L2
W/E 18/04/20 - FAC.SF
W/E 18/04/20 - PL.G34 - Newcastle United (H) *
Tue/Wed 21/04/20 - PL.RescheduledGameWindow.1
W/E 25/04/20 - PL.G35 - Brighton (A)
Tue/Wed 28/04/20 - CL-SF-L1

May
W/E 02/05/20 - PL.G36 - AFC Bournemouth (H)
Tue/Wed 05/05/20 - CL-SF-L2
W/E 09/05/20 - PL.G37 - Watford (A)
Tue/Wed 12/05/20 - PL.RescheduledGameWindow.2
W/E 17/05/20 - PL.G38 - Norwich City (H)
Sat 23/05/20 17:00 - FAC.Final (Wembley)
Sat 30/05/20 20:00 - CL.Final (Istanbul-Turkey)

Notes:
CS = Community Shield
PL = Premier League
CL = Champions League
CLC = Carabao League Cup
FAC = FA Cup
* = Subject to Change if in Carabao League Cup Final or if still in FA Cup from QF or later.
TBC = To Be Confirmed.
W/E = Week End including Saturday... (TBC)
[x] = Broadcast on TV, x = Vendor (SKY, BT, Amazon Prime, BBC)
Manchester City - Ruining Football since 2008
Its always 11:11
User avatar
Mr-Ed
Site Admin
 
Posts: 9933
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 8:09 pm
Location: Mr-Ed's stable

Re: 2019-20 Season Fixtures

Postby Mr-Ed » Thu Jun 13, 2019 9:10 am

Having Spurs so early is a bit awkward, but the rest is fine.
Manchester City - Ruining Football since 2008
Its always 11:11
User avatar
Mr-Ed
Site Admin
 
Posts: 9933
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 8:09 pm
Location: Mr-Ed's stable

Re: 2019-20 Season Fixtures

Postby Mr-Ed » Sat Jul 06, 2019 3:29 pm

Fixture list updated till end of September
Manchester City - Ruining Football since 2008
Its always 11:11
User avatar
Mr-Ed
Site Admin
 
Posts: 9933
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 8:09 pm
Location: Mr-Ed's stable

Re: 2019-20 Season Fixtures

Postby Mr-Ed » Wed Aug 28, 2019 11:28 pm

We've drawn Preston in the Carabao Cup 3rd round. Tie to be played Tue 24th/Wed 25th September.
Manchester City - Ruining Football since 2008
Its always 11:11
User avatar
Mr-Ed
Site Admin
 
Posts: 9933
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 8:09 pm
Location: Mr-Ed's stable

Re: 2019-20 Season Fixtures

Postby Mr-Ed » Mon Sep 02, 2019 4:11 pm

Fixture Change due to Wolves participation in Europa League:
Sun 06/10/19 14:00 - PL.G8 - Wolverhampton (H)
Manchester City - Ruining Football since 2008
Its always 11:11
User avatar
Mr-Ed
Site Admin
 
Posts: 9933
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 8:09 pm
Location: Mr-Ed's stable

Re: 2019-20 Season Fixtures

Postby Mr-Ed » Thu Sep 05, 2019 1:46 am

Champions League Fixtures

Wed 18/09/19 20:00 - CL.G1 - Shakhtar Donetsk (A) [BT]
Tue 01/10/19 20:00 - CL.G2 - Dinamo Zagreb (H) [BT]
Tue 22/10/19 20:00 - CL.G3 - Atalanta (H) [BT]
Wed 06/11/19 20:00 - CL.G4 - Atalanta (A) [BT]
Tue 26/11/19 20:00 - CL.G5 - Shakhtar Donetsk (H) [BT]
Wed 11/12/19 20:00 - CL.G6 - Atalanta (A) [BT]
Manchester City - Ruining Football since 2008
Its always 11:11
User avatar
Mr-Ed
Site Admin
 
Posts: 9933
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 8:09 pm
Location: Mr-Ed's stable

Re: 2019-20 Season Fixtures

Postby Mr-Ed » Thu Sep 05, 2019 1:49 am

Fixture Change due to participation in Champions League on a Tuesday Night:

Sat 28/09/19 17:30 - PL.G7 - Everton (A) [SKY]
Manchester City - Ruining Football since 2008
Its always 11:11
User avatar
Mr-Ed
Site Admin
 
Posts: 9933
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 8:09 pm
Location: Mr-Ed's stable

Re: 2019-20 Season Fixtures

Postby Mr-Ed » Thu Sep 19, 2019 5:36 pm

November Fixtures
Sat 02/11/19 15:00 - PL.G11 - Southampton (H)
Wed 06/11/19 20:00 - CL.G4 - Atalanta (A) [BT]
Sun 10/11/19 16:30 - PL.G12 - Liverpool (A) [SKY]
Mon 11/11/19-Tue 19/11/19 International Games
Sat 23/11/2019 17:30 - PL.G13 - Chelsea (H) ] SKY]
Tue 26/11/19 20:00 - CL.G5 - Shakhtar Donetsk (H) [BT]
Sat 30/11/19 12:30 - PL.G14 -Newcastle United (A) [BT]
Manchester City - Ruining Football since 2008
Its always 11:11
User avatar
Mr-Ed
Site Admin
 
Posts: 9933
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 8:09 pm
Location: Mr-Ed's stable

Re: 2019-20 Season Fixtures

Postby Mr-Ed » Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:31 pm

Fixture changes till the end of January added...

November
Sat 02/11/19 15:00 - PL.G11 - Southampton (H)
Wed 06/11/19 20:00 - CL.G4 - Atalanta (A) [BT]
Sun 10/11/19 16:30 - PL.G12 - Liverpool (A) [SKY]
Mon 11/11/19-Tue 19/11/19 International Games
Sat 23/11/2019 17:30 - PL.G13 - Chelsea (H) ] SKY]
Tue 26/11/19 20:00 - CL.G5 - Shakhtar Donetsk (H) [BT]
Sat 30/11/19 12:30 - PL.G14 -Newcastle United (A) [BT]

December
Tue 03/12/19 20:15 - PL.G15 - Burnley (A) [Amazon Prime]
Sat 07/12/19 17:30 - PL.G16 - Manchester United (H) [SKY]
Wed 11/12/19 20:00 - CL.G6 - Dynamo Zagreb (A) [BT]
Sun 15/12/19 16:30 - PL.G17- Arsenal (A) [SKY]
Tue 17/12/19 -19:45 CLC.QF - Oxford United (A)
Sat 21/12/19 17:30 - PL.G18 - Leicester City (H) [SKY]
Fri 27/12/19 19:45 - PL.G19 - Wolverhampton (A) [Amazon Prime]
Sun 29/12/19 18:00 - PL.G20 - Sheffield United (H) [SKY]

January
Wed 01/01/20 17:30 - PL.G21 - Everton (H) [BT]
W/E 04/01/20 - FAC.R3
Tue/Wed 07/01/20 - CLC.SF.L1
Sun 12/01/20 16:30 - PL.G22 Aston Villa (A) [SKY]
Tue/Wed 14/01/20 - FAC.R3.Replays
Sat 18/01/20 15:00 - PL.G23 - Crystal Palace (H)
Tue 21/01/20 19:30 - PL.G24 - Sheffield United (A) [BT]
W/E 25/01/20 - FAC.R4
Tue/Wed 28/01/20 - CLC.SF.L2
Manchester City - Ruining Football since 2008
Its always 11:11
User avatar
Mr-Ed
Site Admin
 
Posts: 9933
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 8:09 pm
Location: Mr-Ed's stable


Return to MCFC Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], BornBlueWillDieBlue, Mr-Ed and 59 guests